预订你的房间

Close
预订你的房间
  • 最优惠房价保证
  • 独家提供
  • 没有预订费
  • 没有信用卡收费
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

景点

客莱福巴东普吉岛酒店五公里以内的景点:

巴东海滩(Patong Beach)

巴东海滩是普吉岛上最热门的海边度假胜地。灿烂的阳光、美丽的海水沙滩,吸引着各国游客前 往。喜欢水上活动的游客可以尝试水上滑翔伞,浮潜,水上摩托艇或划皮艇。想在海滩上度过悠 闲的一天也无妨,沙滩上七彩的遮阳伞可以帮您挡去一些阳光。海边还有无数的按摩店,礼品店, 餐馆和酒吧,等待您去探索
地点 巴东,普吉岛

Jungceylon Shopping Mall

Jungceylon 是普吉岛上最大的购物广场,有超过 200 家商店,售卖各种商品,绝对能满足您的购 物欲望。这里也有许多娱乐选项,例如电影院,保龄球场,电玩中心,4D 游乐设施等,适合一家 大小。

地点 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Road, Tabol Patong, Phuket

Bangla Road

入夜后,巴东最著名的 Bangla Road 马上转变成热闹火辣的不夜城。这条长 400 米的大街上酒吧和 夜店林立,到处都是炫目的灯光和震耳的音乐。有色情艳舞,著名的 Soi Tiger 酒吧,Soi Lao 泰国 餐馆,还有夜市,让您窥探巴东夜晚的活力。

地点 Soi Bangla, Patong, Phuket

Malin Plaza Patong

在巴东海滩南端是食客们不可错过的 Malin Plaza Patong 夜市。应有尽有的泰国美食,如冬粉、薄 煎饼、芒果糯米饭和各色经典小吃任您选择。这里也有各种新鲜的海鲜,有专人当场烹煮,让您 马上享用!除了食物,夜市也售卖各种纪念品和价廉物美的服饰。

地点: Prachanukhro Road, Patong, Phuket

普吉岛的其他吸引力

Let’s Relax
Let’s Relax 是普吉岛著名的 spa,有两个靠近巴东海滩的店面。这里布置奢华,灯光柔和,芳香四 溢,让您身心舒畅。您可以享受各种疗程,包括按摩,穴位按摩,身体裹敷,身体磨砂,鲜花浴 等等,让身体和心灵都放松下来。

地点: 209/22-24 Raj-U-Thid Road, Patong, Phuket

通讯

定时送上客莱福最新动态与特别优惠

和我们保持联络

社交媒体

Book Your Room

Close
BOOK YOUR ROOM
  • Complimentary Breakfast Included
  • Exclusive Offers
  • No Booking Fees
  • No Credit Card Charges
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Attractions

Nearby attractions, within 5km from Hotel Clover Patong Phuket

Patong Beach

Take in the sand, sun and sea at the most popular beach in Phuket. Thrill seekers can have a go at water sports such as parasailing, snorkelling, jet skiing or kayaking. Those looking to relax can lounge the day away under one of the many colorful umbrellas along the beach. You’ll also find an array of massage parlours, souvenir stalls, restaurants and bars lining the beach. With so much to see and do, Patong Beach makes for a great day out.

Location: Patong, Phuket

Jungceylon Shopping Mall

Jungceylon is the largest shopping mall on the island, and offers a myriad of shopping and leisure options. With over 200 stores housed within the complex, you will not be disappointed if you are looking for some retail therapy. There are also plenty of entertainment options, including a cinema, bowling alley, arcade, and 4D rides.

Location: Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Road, Tabol Patong, Phuket

Bangla Road

Come sundown, this infamous 400 metre road transforms into party central. Bright lights and loud music fill the night, and the multitude of bars and clubs come alive. If you are not into raunchy “go-go bars” or “ping-pong shows”, Bangla Road still has plenty to offer – enjoy a beer at one of the two dozen bars at Soi Tiger, feast on some local food at Soi Lao, or explore the night market at the side of the main street.

Location: Soi Bangla, Patong, Phuket

Malin Plaza Patong

A must-visit for foodies, this popular night market is located at the southern end of Patong beach. You’ll find everything from glass noodles and crepes, to classic street food and mango sticky rice. Choose your own seafood and have it cooked for you on the spot! After your meal, take a walk around the bazaar to pick up some souvenirs or affordable wares such as clothing, bags and other trinkets.

Location: Prachanukhro Road, Patong, Phuket

Other attractions in Phuket

Let’s Relax
One of Phuket’s best-known spas, Let’s Relax has two locations close to Patong Beach. The luxurious decor, warm lighting and aromatherapy that fill the spa set the tone for a relaxing few hours. Pamper yourself with a variety of treatments, including massages, reflexology, body wraps, scrubs, floral baths and more – there is something to suit everyone.

Address: 209/22-24 Raj-U-Thid Road, Patong, Phuket

NEWSLETTER

The latest news & special offers – delivered to you.

Let's keep in touch

Our Social Media Channels